Who is the yodeling cowboy?

Kenny Roberts began a daily cartoon show on WNEM TV5 in Saginaw Michigan in 1961 where he was known as the yodeling cowboy. Also, Jimmie Rogers, Gene Autry, and Sourdough Slim all sang the yodeling cowboy song.