Who is gianna from dance moms?

Gianna Martello is a choreographer at the Abby Lee Dance Company. Most people who knew her called her "Gia," with Abby being an exception. She has no middle name. She says the drama is real at the studio & the drama was worse there when she was a dancer with "really crazy moms." p PerFandom.