What is the book before job?

The bible is a collection of books ranging from 66 to 81 books. In the Jewish Ta Knock, Proverbs precedes Jobe. In the Roman Catholic 2nd Maccabees, In the Protestant bible, it is the Book of Ester. In the Ethiopian Orthodox , the Book of Enoch precedes Jobe. This is a sample of many variations.