What is the nevergirls?

The Never Girls is a book series written by Kiki Thorpe in which four best friends all get their biggest wish—they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. There are four Never Girls adventures—In a Blink, The Space Between, A Dandelion Wish, and From the Mist.