What flag has red white and blue horizontal stripes?

The Flag of the Netherlands has Red, White and Blue Horizontal stripes of equal width. The red band symbolizes bravery, strength, valor, and hardiness; the white band, peace and honesty; and the blue band represents vigilance, truth, loyalty, perseverance, and justice