How many cups are in eighty grams?

As always, that depends what you have in your cup. 80g of water is about 1/3 cup; 80g of flour is about 2/3 cup; 80g of brown sugar is about 2/5 cup; 80g of bread crumbs is about 3/4 cup; and so on.