Who is jack tremarco?

Jack Trimarco is an internationally known, highly respected expert polygraph examiner, also known as a forensic psycho-physiologist. He spent over 20 years in the FBI as a polygraph expert and department head. He now consults on high-profile cases for California state, and also the Dr. Phil tv show.