What are the top ten biggest sharks?

10th, Bigeye Thresher, 15.1 Feet; 9th, Bluntnose Sixgill, 15.8 Feet; 8th, Thresher, 18 Feet; 7th, Great Hammerhead, 20 Feet; 6th, Greenland Shark, 21 Feet; 5th, Pacific Sleeper, 23 Feet; 4th, Tiger, 24.3 Feet; 3rd, Great White, 26.2 Feet; 2nd, Basking Shark, 40.4 Feet; 1st, Whale Shark, 41.5 Feet