Who was o. j. simpson's attorney?

The O. J. Simpson Dream Team of lawyers included Robert Shapiro, Johnnie Cochran, Robert Kardashian, F Lee Bailey, Alan Dershowitz, Barry Scheck, Peter Neufeld, Gerald F Uelmen, Robert Blasier, Carl E Douglas, and Shawn Holley