What's the death penalty in texas?

What's the death penalty in texas? Capital murder is the only felony that is eligible for the death penalty. Section 19.03 of the Texas Penal Code describes some instances that may be classified as capital murder such as: The murder of a police officer or fireman while acting in an official capacity