Where did fats domino live?

Antoine "Fats" Domino Jr., Lived in Harvey, Louisiana, until his death, on October 24th, 2017. "Fats" Domino, Originally lived in the Lower 9th Ward District of New Orleans, Louisiana until August 2005, when Hurricane Katrina, flooded his home, he then moved his family to live in Harvey, Louisiana.