When is the new incredibles movie coming out?

Incredibles 2 was released June 15, 2018. The Incredibles 3 is still a possibility, but the studio hasn't confirmed anything. Three years passed between the announcement of Incredibles 2 and its release. Even if the creators begin production on it this year, it won't be out until 2024.