What is n. o. s. four a. two?

n o s 4 A 2 is a supernatural television series on AMC.

---

NOS4A2 is the title of a novel by the author Joe Hill. Joe Hill is the son of the author Stephen King. Joe Hill is actually Joe King but writes under his mother's maiden naame.