Name all the baltic countries?

The countries that have shorelines along the Baltic Sea: Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Finland, Germany, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, and Sweden. The group of countries presently referred to by the shorthand Baltic states: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania.