What to do when your teddy bear hamster sneezes?

Try switching foods, washing bedding in unscented detergents and softeners and using a HEPA filter by your hamster's cage to eliminate the allergens in his environment that may be causing him to sneeze. If these symptoms are worse during drier times of the year, a humidifier may be helpful as well