Who is jazz sinclair?

Jasmine Sinclair Sabino was born July 22, 1994 and known professionally as Jaz Sinclair. She is an American film and television actress known for playing Angela in Paper Towns, Anna in When the Bough Breaks, and Rosalind Walker in the Netflix series Chilling Adventures of Sabrina.