Do you know x. x. x. tentacion?

Jahseh wayne Ricardo Onfroy, known professionally as XXXTentacion, was an American rapper, songwriter and musician. Despite being a controversial figure due to myriad legal issues, he developed a substantial young following and bursts of popularity during his short career. Assassinated June 18, 2018