What is the rise of jumbotron?

The Rise Of Jumbotron is one of the quests without any checkpoints. Progress and credits will be lost on team failure. Stick together, revive first, if the mobs are too close, run! And don't be that guy that spawns every single mob at once, or friendly fires on purpose.