How tall is the tallest one year-old?

Born in 2008, Karan was a giant infant weighing 7 kg and measuring over 2 feet. The secret to this unusually tall and heavy baby's unnatural growth lies in his genes. His father Sanjay Singh is 6 feet 7 inches tall while his mother Shweatlana Singh is a whopping 7 feet 3 inches in height.