Is taylor lautner in we can be heroes?

No. Taylor Lautner was not in We Can Be Heroes. Robert Rodriguez, the director, said he did let Taylor know about the film, but out of respect, since his character would be masked and have no lines, he did not cast him. He did say if there is a sequel, he may reach out again if it is a bigger role.