How do you call a female cat?

Male and female cats respond to the same calls. Commonly, call a cat by saying its name or a phrase like "Here kitty kitty!" Cats may be trained to respond to calls such as "supper!" and many non verbal noise calls, such as the shake of a treat bag, the turning of a deadbolt, and clickers.