What is an atomic brownie?

According to jesseyancy.com, after the nuclear bombings in the 40’s, the word atomic was used synonymously with great, it was after that recipes for atomic brownies started showing up. They are made with semisweet and unsweetened chocolate, brown sugars, etc, and covered with chocolate drizzle