Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the four countries that make up the united kingdom?

The United Kingdom (UK) comprises four countries: England, Scotland, and Wales (which collectively make up Great Britain) and Northern Ireland (which is variously described as a country, province or region).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577205893451) }}

Points points 92
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world