How do i use screen magnifier?

To quickly turn on Magnifier, press the Windows logo key & the Plus key, To turn off Magnifier, press the Windows logo key & the Esc key. If you prefer using your mouse, select Start, Settings, Accessibility, Magnifier, and then turn on the Magnifier switch.