How do i make fried cheesy pickles?

Make a slice down one side of a large dill pickle. Scoop out the pulp. Place a string cheese inside and close as tightly as possible. Dip in flour, then egg, then breadcrumbs, and deep fry until golden brown, about 4 minutes. Drain on paper towel and let cool slightly before eating.