When will thor four be released?

Thor: Love and Thunder, the fourth of the Thor-centered Marvel films, is scheduled to come to theaters on November 5th, 2021. This was announced at the 2019 San Diego Comic-Con, and later confirmed to a larger audience by the official Marvel Studios Twitter account.