Who is the original voice of fred flintstone?

Alan Reed Portrayed fred in 1960-1966 on ABC Henry Corden, the voice of the cartoon caveman Fred Flintstone, in 1966 and 1977 to his death, whose signature "Yabba dabba doo!," died may 21 2005 in Los Angeles. He was 85. The cause was emphysema