Can you make candles out of earwax?

You could certainly TRY to make a candle out of your earwax. You'd have to collect wax for a very long time to even make a small candle. And the wax would melt and run away before the wick burned very far. Ear wax would not make a good candle at all, so you probably should leave the wax in your ear.