Who is walt ahoy from beyblade burst?

Valt Aoi is the main protagonist of the anime series, Beyblade Burst. He is the founder and original leader of the Beigoma Academy Beyclub at his school. In Beyblade Burst Evolution, he is scouted by and joins the Spanish team BC Sol in the God Blader Cup.