What is the top speed of the f. eighty six super saver?

The top speed of the F86 Super Sabre is 650 mph. Built by North American Aviation it was first flown in October of 1947. The F86 Super Sabre was a versatile front line fighter that was most famous for being the first swept wing fighter to counter the formidable soviet MIG-15.