What is movie scary skeletons?

May be a reference to the movie Jason and the Argonauts where there is a scene where Jason fights skeleton soldiers. The scene was created by Ray Harryhausen, a Stop Motion Animator who created many monster scenes for several movies using his Stop Motion Animation technique.