Can i grow a peach tree from a peach pit?

In the Fall, plant the peach pit about 3 to 4 inches deep and then cover it with about an inch or so of straw or similar mulch for overwintering. Water during planting and then only when dry. By spring, if the peach was any good, you should see sprouting and a new peach seedling will grow.

---

yes, you can grow a peach tree from a peach pit.