What's the movie twelve strong about?

It’s about the 12 men ( military and cia) who protected the civilians when civil unrest broke out and Trump is still blaming Hillary even though she has spent untold hours sworn in before the Congress/Senate hearings and was found to be not at fault. It was a fantastic movie and it made me cry.