What is a big door?

Anderson Big Door is a moving glass wall door. It can be corner or curved designs and custom configurations. Straight stacking or pocketing for a perfectly unobstructed view. Door panels lift onto rollers for nearly effortless motion. Monumental panels up to 16' tall and door systems up to 60' wide.