How old are the singers from duran duran?

The lead singer and musicians of Duran Duran are all over 60. Lead singer Simon LeBon was born in 1958. John Taylor was born in 1960, Nick Rhodes in 1962, and Roger Taylor in 1960. Former member Andy Taylor was born in 1961. The band was inducted 2 the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2022