What is the game don't step in it?

The game Don't Step In It, made by Hasbro, is suitable for preschool-aged children. It features a floor mat that looks like grass and comes with brown play-dough that can be molded to look like piles of poop. The object of the game is to walk across the mat blindfolded without stepping in the poop.