Name some songs by the beatles?

Yesterday, Lucy in the sky with diamonds, strawberry fields, penny lane, rocky raccoon, why don’t we do it in the road, hey Jude, come together, the octopuses garden

---

Just a few: Here Comes the Sun, If I Fell in Love, Let it Be, Hey Jude, Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da; Rock and Roll music, We Can Work it Out, When I’m 64. And there are many, many more!