Who is in the twenty twenty one home run derby?

The list of 2021 home run derby participants has not been finalized as of June 30. So far Shohei Ohtani, Pete Alonso, Trey Mancini and Trevor Story have accepted. Vladimir Guerrero, Jr., Fernando Tatis, Jr., Aaron Judge and Gary Sánchez have declined.