Who appeared on the cover of the first issue of tv guide?

The national TV Guide's first issue was released on April 3, 1953. The inaugural cover featured a photograph of Lucille Ball's newborn son Desi Arnaz, Jr., with a downscaled inset photo of Lucille Ball placed in the top corner under the issue's headline: "Lucy's $50,000,000 baby"