What are three month old milestones?

Some are: Supports upper body with arms when lying on stomach. Pushes down on legs when feet are placed on a firm surface. Brings hand to mouth. Grasps and shakes hand toys. Follows moving objects. Turns head toward direction of sound. Becomes more communicative and expressive with face and body.