When is the twenty twenty two royal rumble?

The 2022 Royal Rumble was the 35th annual Royal Rumble professional wrestling pay-per-view and livestreaming event produced by WWE. It was held for wrestlers from the promotion's Raw and SmackDown brand divisions. The event took place on Saturday, January 29, 2022.