What u. s. president is on the hundred dollar bill?

Since 1914, the 100 dollar note featured the picture of scientist, author, statesman and Founding Father, Benjamin Franklin (1706-1790). Franklin was never elected President of the United States.

---

The hundred dollar bill does not have a president. The image of founding father, Benjamin Franklin is on the hundred dollar bill. In some areas of the U.S. a hundred dollar bill is referred to as a "Benny"