Where is camp crystal light?

Camp Crystal Lake is colloquially known as Camp Blood, is a fictional summer camp for kids in the Friday the 13th film series. It is located in Crystal Lake, Cunningham County, New Jersey. Camp Crystal Lake is most famous for being the home of serial killer Jason Voorhees.