What is the blue baby challenge?

They Baby Blue Challenge Is A Ritual Where You Have To Go To The Bathroom, Staring At The Mirror, And Make Your Arm Made A Pose Like If You're Holding A Baby, And Then Say "Baby Blue" 13 Times.