What is the name of the treaty that ended the civil war?

There was no treaty to end the Civil War of the United States. The surrender on April 9th, 1865 by Confederate General Robert E Lee to Union General Ulysses S Grant at Appamattox Courthouse in Virginia was effectively the begining of the end of the war.