What seasoning do you put on brussel sprouts?

Serve brussel sprouts plain, simply seasoned with olive oil, salt, garlic, and pepper, or dress them up! Drizzle them with a bit of balsamic vinegar or lemon juice and toss them with feta or Parmesan cheese, herbs, red pepper flakes, and nuts or pepitas