Who is marshawn lynch?

Marshawn Terrell Lynch (born April 22, 1986) is a former American football running back who played in the National Football League (NFL) for 12 seasons. Nicknamed "Beast Mode",[1][2] he spent the majority of his career with the Seattle Seahawks.