How do you dance on roblox?

Dancing in Roblox is actually incredibly easy once you know how to do it. First things first, press slash to open up the chat in Roblox. Then type in slash e dance or slash e dance2. Type the slash at the start of each command, else it won’t work, you’ll just message into chat.

---

hit the slash key to chat and try typing in the following commands: slash e wave. slash e point. slash e laugh. slash e dance.