How do you get stains out of quartz?

Take a wet rag with some isopropyl rubbing alcohol and rub the stain using the wet towel or cloth. Next, you are going to want to wipe the counter again using just warm water. This will help with any tough stains that would not come off with a simple water and soap mix.