What's the slowest pitch ever pitched?

Utility player Brock Holt used a few eephus (exceptionally slow pitch ) pitches during a relief appearance for the Texas Rangers on August 7, 2021, one registering the slowest MLB pitch for a called strike since at least 2008 (the pitch-tracking era) at 31.1 miles per hour.